Ordering Your Platter

All Platters are made fresh on the day of collection/delivery and are to be CONSUMED ON THE SAME DAY to ensure they are enjoyed as fresh as possible!

Please note our platters are prepared in the same kitchen where the use of allergen ingredients are used very frequently.

 

For Allergy Advice, please see here.

 

Please read before ordering

We are currently only taking orders for the following dates below.

Collection windows available on each day, or Delivery available on Wednesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays.

 

(CLOSED SUNDAYS/MONDAYS) *exception Sunday 14th Feb

  • Saturday 30th NOW FULLY BOOKED!

  • Tuesday 2nd Feb (COLLECTION 9-5)

  • Wednesday 3rd Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 4th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • Friday 5th Feb (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Saturday 6th Feb (COLLECTION FULL, or 12-4PM DELIVERY)

  • Tuesday 9th Feb (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Wednesday 10th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 11th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • **Friday 12th Feb FULLY BOOKED

  • **Saturday 13th Feb FULLY BOOKED

  • **Sunday 14th Feb FULLY BOOKED

  • Tuesday 16th Feb (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Wednesday 17th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 18th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • Friday 19th Feb (9-5PM COLLECTION)

  • Saturday 20th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 12-4PM DELIVERY)

  • Tuesday 23rd Feb (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Wednesday 24th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 25th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY)

  • Friday 26th Feb (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Saturday 27th Feb (AM COLLECTION, or 12-4PM DELIVERY)

PLEASE CLICK BELOW BUTTONS TO ORDER

Customer Information

Get in touch

Join our Newsletter

2020 (61).png
2020 (61).png

Get all the juicy Full of Zing news and platter availability dates sent straight to your inbox. 

Collection Address

12 Briarwood Terrace

DD21NX

© 2020 Full of Zing. Website created by Greene Creatives.