top of page
antipasti_edited.jpg

Ordering Your Platter

All Platters are made fresh on the day of collection/delivery and are best CONSUMED ON THE SAME DAY to ensure they are enjoyed as fresh as possible!

Please note our platters are prepared in the same kitchen where the use of allergen ingredients are used very frequently.

 

For Allergy Advice, please see here

PLEASE READ BEFORE ORDERING

Collection windows available Wed- Sat, or set Delivery available on Wednesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays.

 

We are taking orders for the following DECEMBER 2023 DATES ONLY.

JAN 2024 will open end of December.

CLOSED SUNDAYS/MONDAYS/TUESDAYS

Our cut off period is 24 hours notice for all orders.

Please see our availability below.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Friday 8th December CLOSED

  • Saturday 9th December 9-11.30AM COLLECTION, DELIVERY FULLY BOOKED

  • Wednesday 13th December 9-12PM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY

  • Thursday 14th December 9-12PM COLLECTION (CLOSED FROM 12PM)

  • Friday 15th December 9-5PM COLLECTION

  • Saturday 16th December 9-11.30AM COLLECTION, or 12-4PM DELIVERY

  • Wednesday 20th December 9-12PM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY

  • Thursday 21st December 9-12PM COLLECTION, or 2-6PM DELIVERY 

  • Friday 22nd December 9-5PM COLLECTION (FESTIVE PLATTERS AVAILABLE ONLY)

  • Saturday 23rd December FULLY BOOKED (collection remaining for DIY & Hampers only)

  • Sunday 24th December FULLY BOOKED (collection remaining for DIY & Hampers only)

 

CLOSED 25TH - 30TH DECEMBER

  • Sunday 31st December 9-12PM COLLECTION

PLEASE CLICK BELOW BUTTONS TO ORDER

bottom of page