Ordering Your Platter

All Platters are made fresh on the day of collection/delivery and are to be CONSUMED ON THE SAME DAY to ensure they are enjoyed as fresh as possible!

Please note our platters are prepared in the same kitchen where the use of allergen ingredients are used very frequently.

 

For Allergy Advice, please see here.

 

Please read before ordering

We are currently only taking orders for the following dates below.

Collection windows available on each day, or Delivery available on Wednesdays, Thursdays & Saturdays.

 

(CLOSED SUNDAYS/MONDAYS) *exception Mothers Day Sunday! 

Collection address

12 Briarwood Terrace

DD21NX

Delivery available to local Dundee, Broughty Ferry & Monifieth addresses only, £3.

  • Wednesday 3rd March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 4th March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Friday 5th March (AM COLLECTION REMAINING)

  • Saturday 6th March FULLY BOOKED

  • Tuesday 9th March (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Wednesday 10th March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 11th March (COLLECTION FULLY BOOKED, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Friday 12th March FULLY BOOKED!

  • Saturday 13th March FULLY BOOKED!

  • Sunday 14th March FULLY BOOKED!

  • Tuesday 16th March CLOSED!!

  • Wednesday 17th March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 18th March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Friday 19th March (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Saturday 20th March (AM COLLECTION, or 12-4pm DELIVERY)

  • Tuesday 23rd March (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Wednesday 24th March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Thursday 25th March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

  • Friday 26th March (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Saturday 27th March (AM COLLECTION, or 12-4pm DELIVERY)

  • Tuesday 30th March (COLLECTION 9-5PM)

  • Wednesday 31st March (AM COLLECTION, or 2-6pm DELIVERY)

PLEASE CLICK BELOW BUTTONS TO ORDER

Customer Information

Get in touch

Join our Newsletter

2020 (61).png
2020 (61).png

Get all the juicy Full of Zing news and platter availability dates sent straight to your inbox. 

Collection Address

12 Briarwood Terrace

DD21NX

© 2020 Full of Zing. Website created by Greene Creatives.